Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Il Capo Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Il Capo Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Swgwinn 3 months ago

Il Capo Pizza

Tried this place for the 1st time today...why did I wait so long? Fantastic pizza. Love the crust. Will be back soon. It was my birthday today, so I decided to get delivery and it was fast and fresh. I will be back soon!

Todd O 3 months ago

18" Pepperoni Pizza Bundle

If you like pizza as much as I do, you have to try this recipe! OMG is all I have to say

Susan 4 months ago

Arancini

This is our third visit to Il Capo and love it! The Diavolo and Veggie pizzas were perfect. We also tried their happy hour meatball and arancini which both were good. The Palladio chianti was a perfect pairing. Thanks to Mason for making our Friday night dinner another success at Il Capo.

L 5 months ago

12" Any Two Topping Pizza

Coming from NJ , it was hard to find a really good in Scottsdale. I'll Capo has the best pizza. The pasta dishes are also excellent. I have been coming to Il Capo over 5 years and have no complaints

Roushtamara57 6 months ago

Diavolo

Tastiest pizza I've ever had! Thin crust, ricotta cheese, basil and diavolo peppers is such a great combination! I order this pizza often.... It's the best!!!

Gerrychiarello 3 months ago

Stromboli

Delicious Calamari was also Excellent Have also had the Eggplant Parm - which I thoroughly enjoyed ! Our new Favorite Place

Dorothy 3 months ago

Poached Pear

The Poached Pear Salad is the best salad in the world!! We'll come to Il Capi just to eat this. Although we enjoy the classic Italian favorites like Chicken Parmesan & the many varieties of pizzas (which are all also delicious) it's the poached pear salad that is the star!!

Susan 4 months ago

Diavolo

Great Diavolo and veggie pizzas!

Lorraine 5 months ago

18" Cheese Pizza Bundle

Absolutely the best pizza. I have been coming to Il Capo for over 5 years and never been disappointed. I have tried most items on the menu. The pasta dishes are excellent, and the servers are very friendly

Breezebaron 7 months ago

12" Cheese Pizza

Great food and great atmosphere.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA