Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Il Capo Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Scottsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Il Capo Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Leigh 2 months ago

12" Pepperoni Pizza

Absolutely delicious!!!! My Italian husband can't get enough! The crusty is the perfect blend of smoky, chewy, with a touch of crispy. The toppings are always fresh! Il Capo is definitely the go to pizza place for our family!

Cdlopez374 2 months ago

Crispy Ribs

Visiting from the Great State of Texas. Ribs are my favorite...I could not believe how good these ribs were. The ribs are meaty and the sauce is on point. I highly recommend il Capo. Thank you for the awesome food.

Michael 2 months ago

Roasted Beets

My girlfriend and I get this salad as an appetizer to go with any of the other delicious entrees. We particularly like it with the fig and prosciutto pizza or the braised shortrib tortoloni whicjh is an occasional special. Yum!

Newhdqrtrs 4 months ago

Calzone

Outstanding! Full of flavor, lots of cheese, and any toppings you wish. We like the roasted red pepper and spinach. Easily large enough for two. The pizza also is the best we've found in Phoenix, and we've been here 5 years!

Kevingioiosa 6 months ago

Lasagna

Just like Grandma used to make... This was definitely on par and I would keep going back. Every item I have tried has been great!

Mikecho01 2 months ago

12" Cheese Pizza

This is a unbelievable pizza for a great price. Make sure to order between 11 am and 6 pm

Sara 2 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto

This fig and prosciutto pizza is by far my favorite thing on the menu....Fabulous combination of flavors. It's a party in your mouth! I like just about everything I have tried here. The garlic knots are extra yummy too. Definitely a great go to place with friends and enjoy the large outdoor patio.

Dan 4 months ago

18" Build Your Own Pizza Bundle

We've NOT really been all over this great menu but we have enjoyed many of the appies and recently we've been building our own pies. Besides the great service and the pet-friendly patio, what we like MOST is the ground Italian sausage for a nice pizza pie. Better than chunks, we think. Owner Antonia settled a debate between this husband & wife one evening by drawing from 8 names in a hat to name our new dog. We love this place and try to make it in at least a couple times a month.

Lost 4 months ago

Garlic Knots

This was great appetizer. The margarita pizza was best ever. Plus the gelato 5 stars..

Haymo50 6 months ago

12" Any Two Topping Pizza

I had the New York pizza, and despite the fact I am from Chicago this pizza is a rare treat. Every bit as good as any pie in New York. We have lived here 30 years and just discovered this gem,



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA